Team

Christian Schön
Mitglied des Vorstands Erste Asset Management

+43 (0)5 0100 19992

Irene Lehner 
Assistenz Christian Schön

+43 (0)5 0100 19992

irene.lehner@erste-am.com

Achim Arnhof
Bereichsleiter

+43 (0)5 0100 19830

achim.arnhof@sparinvest.com

Sabina Brachtl 
Senior Manager

+43 (0)5 0100 19834

sabina.brachtl@sparinvest.com

Roland Pfeifer
Senior Manager

+43 (0)5 0100 19851

roland.pfeifer@sparinvest.com

Michaela Puffing
Senior Manager

+43 (0)5 0100 19757

michaela.puffing@sparinvest.com

Erika Weinzettl
Assistenz

+43 (0)5 0100 19687

erika.weinzettl@sparinvest.com