Contact Institutional Investors

Contact

Personal communication with you is very important to us. Our team will be delighted to answer any questions that you may have with regard to our investment solutions.


Please note:
Your request will be archived and processed by Erste Asset Management GmbH.

 

If you want to complain, please click here

Wolfgang Traindl
Managing Director

Achim Arnhof
Area Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19830
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19830
achim.arnhof@erste-am.com

Michaela Puffing
Senior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19757
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19757
michaela.puffing@erste-am.com

Karoline Kerekes
Institutional Marketing Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19996
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19996 
karoline.kerekes@erste-am.com

Sabina Brachtl
Senior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19834
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19834
sabina.brachtl@erste-am.com

Christoph Zillinger
Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19812
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19812
christoph.zillinger@erste-am.com

Irene Lehner
Assistant to Wolfgang Traindl & International Institutional Marketing Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19992
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19992
irene.lehner@erste-am.com

Erste Asset Management GmbH

Am Belvedere 1
1100 Vienna
Austria

E-Mail:
 institutional@erste-am.com

Website: www.erste-am.at