Contact Institutional Investors

Contact

Personal communication with you is very important to us. Our team will be delighted to answer any questions that you may have with regard to our investment solutions.


Please note:
Your request will be archived and processed by Erste Asset Management GmbH.

 

If you want to complain, please click here

Thomas Kraus
Member of the Executive Board

Oliver Röder
Head of Institutional Sales

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19814
or +49 89 877 690 777
oliver.roeder@erste-am.com

Achim Arnhof
Senior Professional Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19830
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19830
achim.arnhof@erste-am.com

Sabina Brachtl
Senior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19834
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19834
sabina.brachtl@erste-am.com

Marlene Frauscher
Junior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19957
marlene.frauscher@erste-am.com

Thomas Hunna
Junior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19851
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19851
thomas.hunna@erste-am.com 

Irene Lehner
Assistant to Thomas Kraus & Institutional Marketing Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19992
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19992
irene.lehner@erste-am.com

Anton Kovar

Anton Kovar
Senior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19906
Mobile number  +43 (0)5 0100 6 19906
anton.kovar@erste-am.com

Erste Asset Management GmbH

Am Belvedere 1
1100 Vienna
Austria

E-Mail:
 institutional@erste-am.com

Website: www.erste-am.at