You contact team for institutional clients

IHR GELD KANN DIE
WELT VERÄNDERN

Jetzt nachhaltig investieren.

Personal communication with you is very important to us. Our team will be delighted to answer any questions that you may have with regard to our investment solutions.


Please note:
Your request will be archived and processed by Erste Asset Management GmbH.

 

If you want to complain, please click here

Thomas Kraus
Member of the Executive Board

Oliver Röder
Head of Institutional Sales

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19814
or +49 89 877 690 777
oliver.roeder@erste-am.com

Achim Arnhof
Senior Professional Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19830
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19830
achim.arnhof@erste-am.com

Sabina Brachtl
Senior Professionell Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19834
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19834
sabina.brachtl@erste-am.com

Anton Kovar
Senior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19906
Mobile number  +43 (0)5 0100 6 19906
anton.kovar@erste-am.com

Thomas Hunna
Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19851
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19851
thomas.hunna@erste-am.com 

Anna Mühlbauer
Sales Manager

Phobe number +43 (0)5 0100 19955
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19955
anna.muehlbauer@erste-am.com

Natascha Pucher
Junior Sales Manager

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19844
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19844
natascha.pucher@erste-am.com

Irene Lehner
Assistant to Thomas Kraus

Phone number +43 (0)5 0100 19992
Mobile number +43 (0)5 0100 6 19992
irene.lehner@erste-am.com

Erste Asset Management GmbH

Am Belvedere 1
1100 Vienna
Austria

E-Mail:
 institutional@erste-am.com

Website: www.erste-am.at